Nappy Drive: Thank You to all our Donors (Donor List insert)

Nappy Donations received from 1 June to 22 November 2019

Anonymous Donors, 2 Military Hospital, V Adriaanse, Advest Capital Managers, AFA (Accounting & Finance Advisory), Enrico Andrews, Ursula Athiros, ATM Solutions, S M Beattie, M Bekker, Bootielicious (Annamarie Visagie & friends), K Bouma & M Wabben, S Broadhurst, Mrs G J Brown, Mrs J Bunsee, J Butler, Z Berrisford and A Macdonald from Micklefield School, Cape Cycle Systems, Cape Point, Catholic Women’s League Tableview, Mr & Mrs Carelse, Church of the Resurrection in Bonteheuwel, Z M Cohen, Connect 123, J M Cornell, Corpus Christi Catholic Church in Wynberg, J D Christian, P  Cleveland, Clicks Store in Edgemead, Clothing Bank, Constantia Bowling Club, Mrs S Dollie, G Duffy, M Duffy, Durbanville Catholic Church’s Fellowship of Our Lady, Dr W Erickson-Pereira, G K Everingham, FIA Peninsula Branch, Finserv, N Fisher, R A Foster, Friends of the Pallotti Sisters, Sandra Galvez and Neena, F Gool, F B Greene, B Greeves, Mrs S Grobler, T C Hadebe, S A Hartmann, Nicola Holbak; J Hughes and Walking Group, Tharuki Iddamalgodage & Emma Vargo, Incy Wincy College, C James, S Josephs Family and Friends, U G Kuschke, LED Tours, Lions Club in Paarl, D R Lyons, A J MacFarlane, M F Manwaring, J Martin, M Martin, Chuks Mbegbu, Mediclinic Louis Leipoldt, Mrs E  Meyer, Metrofile Movement for Good, A J M Moolenschot, L M Morris, J Moses, Mothers that Care, L Mfiki, A Murray, National Pride, NGK Ceramics, NGK La Rochelle, Northlink College Protea Campus Staff, J Parkin, Dr L Parolis, Pasco, Pep Stores, Peter Crumplin Trust, Power Transformers, C Price, Propell Sectional Title, A Prudence, C Redcliffe, Noemi Rentz and Family, A Roberts, Colleagues, Friends & Family, B Retief, Rocket Films, Pepijn Ruijters & Dominique Garrigues, Mrs I Sacks, SAPS ORS Border Policing at Cpt International Airport, Basil Sass, E D Sauzier, M H Sauzier, A Schreider, M Sellmeijer, C Shepherd, Settlers High School, Shoprite Charlesville Mall, Sourcing Solutions SA, Spar Western Cape, St Anne’s Primary School (Service Club), St Margaret’s Church in Parow, St Michael’s Catholic Church and the Life Teen Group, St Joseph’s Staff, Diane Stephen, M Strybis, TFG Design Centre, F Tribull, Mrs M Tucker, UCT – Centre for Innovation in Learning & Teaching, M van der Poll, Martie van Dyk, Bianca Williams, M H W Wimble, Woodside Retirement Village Tenants, A Zalgaonker, G A Ziervogel